The Covenant
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Covenant

The Covenant in uni 23

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
JCDC

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeThu May 31, 2007 7:06 pm

Name: JCDC
Planet Locations: 1:196:8, 1:196:3, 1:199:6, 1:498:6, 1:498:4

I am relatively new to Ogame and have jst passed the no combat barrier. I am rising very quickly and plan to fill up my remaining planet slots very quickly. I recognize that I am new and know that I will not be able to match powerful opponents, but we all start somewhere.
Even as I write this, a small alliance is sending fleets against me in an unprovoked attack. I get the feeling I would be torn apart alone and dont want to join some weak podunk alliance.

I may be one of your weaker applicants now, but if you accept me I will grow and serve in your alliances name.

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Amaranth
Lord
Lord
Amaranth

Number of posts : 161
Registration date : 2007-02-02

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeThu May 31, 2007 7:38 pm

point 1500?
r u sure u dont mean something like 15k?

im quite surprised that u have 5 planets and still at 1500.

and..... u speak of this no combat barrier? what is that? i thought Noobie protection lifts at 50k points.

well, anyhow, thank you for applying to the greatest alliance of the server. your application will be seriously considered ^^
in the meanwhile, continue to make good fights. i do have a couple of colonies near ur home planet. so feel free to fire me up a msg. maybe i can smack that alliance for ya. but im pretty sure they would be too noobie for me to attack (noobie protection).
Back to top Go down
martinc
Knight
Knight

Number of posts : 95
Registration date : 2007-04-20

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeFri Jun 01, 2007 2:59 am